top of page
Search

Vivendi Equestrian - Sana Infrared Torch [AD]

Have 25% off Sana Infrared on me!


I'll be the first to admit, when some new fangled technology appears on the market, I'm sceptical...


However, Nutmeg has always responded really well to laser as part of her regular Chiropractic treatments... and so when I discovered that one of my favourite clothing brands - Vivendi Equestrian - also did infrared technology products, I was intrigued and keen to give this handy product a try.

The Vivendi Sana Infrared Torch in action

The torch itself includes infrared, blue light and red light options which you can use altogether or in singularity. You also get 4 free photopuncture (light + acupuncture locations) charts when purchasing the torch.


I've even been using it on myself too!


If you'd like to know more about the scientific principals behind Sana infrared Technology, take a look here:


To get a huge 25% off ANY Sana Infrared technology, use code FDEquine25 at checkout 🤗 https://www.vivendiapparel.co.uk/


Plus get 15% off Vivendi clothing with code: FDEquine15

Vivendi C180 cropped Baselayer and Cycle shorts in Cherry


2 views0 comments
bottom of page